MENU
Aula_close Layer 1

Skolebestyrelsesmedlemmer

No photo Formand:
Berit Kildedal Kjærgaard
Mejsevej 16, Øster Snede, 8723 Løsning

beritkjaergaard@gmail.com
No photo Henriette Rasmussen
Højmarken 14, Kragelund, 8723  Løsning
hnmr@hotmail.com
No photo Hanne Keith
Højmarken 3, Kragelund, 8723 Løsning
hk@nanolink.com
No photo Niels Toft Jørgensen
Højmarksvej 62K, Kragelund, 8723 Løsning

ntoftdesign@gmail.com

No photo Jonas Guldberg
Bredalvej 5, Øster Snede, 8723 Løsning
jogu@dr.dk
No photo

Karen Marie Nielsen
Hovdiget 47, 8722 Hedensted

Karenmarie.nielsen3@gmail.com

No photo


Lene Hyldborg Sørensen
Mølleparken 45, Kragelund, 8723 Løsning

hyldborg@hafnet.dk

No photo

 

Lisbeth Brixen
Mølleparken 10, Kragelund, 8723 Løsning

lisbethbrixen@gmail.com


 
No photo


Lene Skovgaard
Spættevej 16, Øster Snede, 8723 Løsning

ljskovgaard@gmail.com


 
No photo

Mads Paaske
mads.paaske@hedensted.dk

 

No photo Carina Lindstrøm Christensen
Carina.L.Christensen@Hedensted.dk
No photo

Mona Grotkær
mona0885@hedskole.dk